Skip to content
 
Liberty Safe New Hampshire
Dependable Lock Service Inc Nashua

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 25 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
25
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Looking Robust Safe
written by Marc Hamel on March 17, 2020
Love my Liberty Lincoln 40 Gun Safe... It looks fabulous and will protect more than just my guns due to its' spacious capacity. More safe than I needed but we plan to fill'er up soon enough. It's a great addition to our basement living room.

Liberty
written by Scott on February 11, 2020
Safe is absolutely beautiful. It's like a piece of furniture in our home.

written by Always buy larger on November 27, 2019
I 1st purchased a smaller safe and they told me that I should have purchased the larger sometime I ought ascend in the picture of my old safe and you will know why

written by Skip on October 13, 2019

Great safe.
written by Ed on June 30, 2019
Great safe with quality features and security rating.

written by Gaidal Caine on March 29, 2019

My 1st safe
written by Fred on November 25, 2018
The purchase of our liberty,Lincoln 25 gloss black safe was made easy. My wife and I stopped in Dependable Lock, in Nashua New Hampshire . We worked with the owners Bill &Gayle in less than an hour we we had enough information to feel comfortable and happy with the liberty 25 safe. We set a date for the delivery, everything went very smooth from picking out the safe all the way threw placement of our safe. Great experience.

Amazing quality!
written by Jonathan L on June 9, 2018
Best safes available and will exceed your expectations!

Great safe
written by Tommy Boy on January 11, 2018
Top quality and great service. Very happy.

written by TL on December 26, 2017

Great safe
written by Sanborn on October 27, 2017
Beautiful safe it is the focal point of my gun room.

written by Dan on July 10, 2017

Can't trust any other brand.
written by Michael Lucero on May 24, 2017
Liberty Safes are so known with in the gun industry that it's the brand we think about when talking about security. I know this does not mean that a robber will never get in my safe when ever they break in but I want the best safe protecting my guns to give me time.

Great Product
written by Moose on March 17, 2017
Totally awesome safe for home -- and it's made in USA

written by Bill C. on August 15, 2016

best safe and made in the usa
written by Chaz on August 8, 2016
Best Safe better than imagined got the Lincoln 25.

Excellent quality and value
written by Happy Camper on April 13, 2016
Safe was delivered and installed as promised. Delivery crew carefully protected the safe and put it in place as requested.
The overall quality of the safe has exceeded my expectations and so far has functioned flawlessly.


Great Product
written by RW Scotland on March 29, 2016
After much research, liberty came through with the best overall options for sizes, and options within the various lines. Made the configuring of the safe easy and convenient, and with many options/models/sizes to choose from, quite budget friendly, too

Dependable Lock Service
written by Lango on December 2, 2015
Excellent service, quality customer care, outstanding delivery. Safe is worth the money, quality design and finish.

Excellent Product
written by SDM on October 21, 2015
Arrived in perfect condition and as advertised. The folks over at Dependable Lock Service in Nashua, NH are top notch. Great product built in the USA at a fair price.

Lincoln 25 safe
written by kevin w on September 12, 2015
5 stars

Excellent service
written by Rick on July 13, 2015
I am extremely pleased with the entire process from purchase to install. I would highly recommend Liberty safes and Dependable Lock service in Nashua NH.

Liberty Lincoln LX50
written by Liberty Safe Fan on April 30, 2015
Great product. You know how awesome this safe is if your reading this review. What piece of mind! Highly recommend Dependable Lock and Service in Nashua, NH. Dealing with Bill, Mike and Ben was a real pleasure. I'll be sure to visit Bill again when it's time to get another Liberty! About time a pro-gun rights state like New Hampshire got an authorized Liberty Safe dealer. Unfortunately the delivery had an issue and the resolution is work-in-progess. Also one of the bolts is scratching onto the frame or bolt assembly too. I'm confident Bill and Liberty Safe will get it all sorted.

Awesome
written by Kevin on April 17, 2015
This safe was everything promised and more. Very happy with it.

Excellent value
written by MA on September 21, 2014
I did a lot of research before buying this safe. Met my expectations. Great value without going overboard on the cost.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.